Guangdong Head-Power Air conditioning Co. Ltd is a national high-tech enterprise, the company was founded more than 10 years, based on the demand of social development, is committed to innovation of air conditioning and heat pump technology upgrade, and continuously forge ahead, to achieve new glories.

     company products include the whole series of multi scale energy recovery heat pump type air units, cold and hot water unit, heat pump unit type air conditioning unit, roof type air conditioner, precision air conditioning, dehumidifier, explosion-proof air conditioning and air handling equipment and air conditioning terminal device has a solution humidity and air units (evaporative condensing heat pump total) a variety of fresh air heat recovery unit and efficient heat recovery heat pump air conditioning system equipment, its application is from building heating equipment of air conditioning cold and heat source to ship outfitting, explosion-proof air conditioning and refrigeration and air conditioning equipment and other special chemical process.


       company regards quality as the life of an enterprise, and its products have been certified by ISO9001 international quality system, ISO14001 environment system certification, and obtain refrigeration products production license (number: XK06-015-01217) and explosion-proof products certificate; new "company independent research and development of double effect heat pump heat recovery air handling unit" and "solution humidity integrated air conditioner" has been identified as high-tech products in Guangdong province; at the same time, the companys products, double effect heat pump coupled solution humidity integrated air conditioner for SME innovation fund project, the company of scientific and technological achievements "heat pump energy recovery technology and its application in air conditioning" by Guangdong provincial science and technology department as the leading domestic products for export; also has CCS, CE, SC and other international certification. Companies in accordance with relevant national standards to complete the construction of related product testing platform, each type of products are required through rigorous configuration experiments, tests and test runs under harsh conditions, such as a series of standardized testing.

        company adheres to the concept of "scientific and technological innovation, wisdom to create the future", with the goal of "high efficiency, energy saving and environmental protection", and constantly pursues technological progress. At present, the company has obtained 4 national invention patents (patent number ZL 200910246621.7 and ZL 200910246620.2) and more than 10 utility models patents. The company has established long-term cooperative relations with famous universities such as Central South University, and invited authoritative experts to serve as consultants and technicians, so as to timely grasp the leading edge of engineering technology development.

The company actively involved in standard and standardization "has been edited by the HVAC system cleaning equipment terminology" (GB/T29909-2013) national standards and local standards of Guangdong province "the application of liquid desiccant air conditioning technical conditions" (DB44/T1611-2015) and participate in the preparation of complete "code for design of heating ventilation and air conditioning in chemical industry" (HG/T20698-2009) industry engineering specifications. At present, the company is also the Secretariat of the standardization and Technical Committee of HVAC and purification equipment in Guangdong province. It has presided over the formulation of the local standards of Guangdong Province, such as "heat pump type, full heat recovery, multi-functional new wind" and many other local standards.

       as the product has been widely used in various construction projects and production processes at home and abroad, the company has established an excellent brand image in the industry. The company will continue to make unremitting efforts to join hands with colleagues in the industry to create a better future.

浙江飞鱼实业有限公司 每日股票推荐 湖北体彩11选5 单机四人麻将免费版 胆码和拖号 新文化股票 紫金阁棋牌游戏? 1分钟一次的极速赛车骗局 幸运赛车直播 牛大人配资 福建福建快3开奖结果

廣東浩特普爾空調有限公司為國家高新技術企業,公司成立十多年以來,立足社會發展需求,致力空調及熱泵技術創新升級,不斷開拓進取,實現新的輝煌。

       公司產品已涵蓋全系列多尺度熱泵型能量回收新風機組、冷熱水機組、單元式熱泵空調機組、屋頂式空調、精密空調、轉輪除濕機、防爆空調和組合式空氣處理設備及空調末端裝置,擁有溶液調濕新風機組和(蒸發式冷凝)熱泵全熱回收新風機組等多種新型高效熱回收熱泵空調系統設備,其應用領域也從建筑采暖空調冷熱源設備拓展到艦船舾裝、防爆空調及化工工藝等特種制冷空調裝備。


        公司視質量為企業的生命,產品均已通過ISO9001國際質量體系認證、 ISO14001環境體系認證,并取得制冷產品生產許可證(編號:XK06-015-01217)及防爆產品證書;公司自主研發的新產品"雙效熱泵全熱回收新風處理機組"及"溶液調濕集成新風空調機組"被認定為廣東省高新技術產品;同時,公司產品"雙效熱泵耦合溶液調濕集成化新風空調機組"獲得科技型中小企業創新基金立項,公司科技成果"熱泵型能量回收新風空調關鍵技術及其應用"被廣東省科技廳認定為國內領先;外銷產品同時擁有CCS、CE、SC等國際認證。公司按相關國家標準完整建設相關產品測試平臺,每類產品均需通過嚴格的配置實驗、測試以及惡劣工況下的試運轉等系列標準化檢測。

       公司堅持"科技創新,智造未來"的理念,以"高效、節能、環保"為目標,不斷追求技術進步。公司目前已取得4項國家發明專利(專利號ZL 200910246621.7和ZL 200910246620.2)與十多項實用新型專利。公司與中南大學等知名高校建立長期合作關系,邀請權威專家擔任顧問及科技特派員,及時把握工程技術發展前沿。

公司積極參與標準與標準化工作,已主編《暖通空調系統清潔設備術語》(GB/T29909-2013)國家標準、廣東省地方標準《溶液除濕空調應用技術條件》(DB44/T1611-2015)及參與編制完成《化工采暖通風與空氣調節設計規范》(HG/T20698-2009)行業工程規范。目前公司還是廣東省暖通空調及凈化設備標準化技術委員會秘書處單位,主持制定廣東省地方標準《熱泵型全熱回收多功能新風》等多項地方標準。

       隨著產品廣泛成功應用于國內外各類建設工程與生產工藝,公司已在行業中樹立優異的品牌形象。公司將繼續不懈努力,攜手業界同仁,共創美好的未來。

24小時服務熱線
0757- 88364518 / 88364508 / 8364510
傳真:0757-88364500 86688063
郵箱:[email protected]
地址:廣東省佛山市南海區獅山鎮321國道獅嶺陳邊段

浙江飞鱼实业有限公司